KIDS GROUP SKI LESSONS

Stoked Kids Group Ski lessons will give your child the opportunity to have fun in a safe environment, to learn a lot of new ski skills from our qualified ski instructors, and, discover the ski area of Zermatt and Cervinia. Choose either half or full day group lessons starting on a Monday and running to Friday.

Kids Group Ski Lessons – price per child


SEASONPEAK SEASON
5 Half daysCHF 349.-CHF 389.-
5 Full days (inc. lunch)CHF 569.-CHF 589.-
* Peak Season - 21.12.2019 to 05.01.2020 and 08.02.2020 to 01.03.2020

STOKED KIDS SKI LEVEL SYSTEM

The Stoked Kids Level Ski System places your child in the correct ski group, with other children of the same ability. This helps greatly in the learning experience. Safety, enjoyment and learning are top priority for Stoked ski instructors. The system is cool: starting at the beginner’s level – Wolli in the Wolli-park, then advancing to Penguin, Snow Bunny, Husky and the highest level, Siberian Tiger, we find the right ski level for our small guests between the ages of 4 and 12. Check your child’s ski level.

“Super attitude, results and service – Have had our kids in this school for the past few ski seasons. It's a very familial business, with smaller group sizes than their bigger competitors. They remember you, make you feel welcome and listen to your feedback.”

RACE DAY!

Friday is race day! Every Friday the legendary Stoked Kids Club Ski Race takes place for all kids groups at Schwarzsee. Great prizes, a medal, as well as a visit from Wolli is guaranteed! Your child doesn’t have to be an Olympic Champion to take part – fun is the name of the game!
Watch our Kids Race movie.

Group size: 3 to 6 or 8 children
Ski group lessons always start on Monday.
Ski group lessons for 4 years of age upwards.
Meeting Point: Bottom station Matterhorn Express at 09:00.
For half-day lessons the children have to be picked up at 12:00 in the ski area.
For full day lessons the children should be picked up at Matterhorn Express bottom station at 15:30.

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

kids skigroup lessons, Stoked ski school Zermatt

KIDS GRUPPENSKIKURSE

Stoked Kids Club Gruppenkurse geben Ihrem Kind die Möglichkeit, in einer sicheren Umgebung Spass zu haben, von unseren qualifizierten Skilehrern viel neues Skikönnen zu erlernen und das Skigebiet von Zermatt und Cervinia zu entdecken. Wählen Sie entweder halbtages oder ganztages Gruppenunterricht von Montag bis Freitag.

Stoked Kids Club Gruppenkurse – Preis pro Kind


SAISONHOCHSAISON
5 HalbtageCHF 349.-CHF 389.-
5 Ganztage (inkl. Mittagessen)CHF 569.-CHF 589.-
* Hochsaison - 21.12.2019 bis 05.01.2020 und 08.02.2020 bis 01.03.2020
Stoked Kids Level Ski System

STOKED KIDS SKI LEVEL SYSTEM

Das Stoked Kids Ski Level System ermöglicht Ihnen und uns Ihr Kind in die richtige Skigruppe, mit anderen Kindern in der selben Könnerstufe einzuteilen. Für unsere Skilehrer steht der Spass, die Sicherheit und der Lernerfolg ihres Kindes an erster Stelle. Die Stoked Kids Club Tiere begleiten Ihr Kind durch den Lernprozess des Skifahrens. Angefangen bei Wolli im Anfängerpark über den Pinguin, den Schneehasen, den Husky und dem Snowleopard bis zum Sibirischen Tiger.In jedem Level lernt ihr Kind ab 4 Jahren die verschiedenen Fertigkeiten des Skifahrens auf spielerische und altersangepasste Weise. Vegleichen Sie hier das Skilevel ihres Kindes mit dem Kids Ski Level

Super Aufbau, Service und Resultate- Während den letzten Jahren besuchten unsere Kinder die verschiedenen Levels des Stoked Kids Clubs. Stoked ist ein sehr familiäres Unternehmen mit kleineren Gruppen als ihre grösseren Konkurenten. Sie erinnern sich an Sie, machen dass Sie sich willkommen fühlen und hören auf ihr Feedback.

Group ski lessons for kids, Stoked school in Zermatt

RENNTAG!

Am Freitag ist Renntag. Jeden Freitag findet auf Schwarzsee das legendäre Stoked Kids Club Ski Rennen für alle Kinder Gruppen statt. Eine Medaille, schöne Preise sowie ein Besuch von Wolli warten auf dich! Am Rennen steht für uns natürlich der Spass für Alle im Vordergrund. Schauen Sie unseren movie vom Kinderskirennen.

Gruppengrösse: 3 bis 6 oder 8 Kinder

Alle Gruppenkurse starten am Montag.

Wir bieten Gruppenkurse für Kinder ab 4 Jahren an.

Treffpunkt: Talstation “Matterhorn Express” um 09.00. 

Kinder die den Halbtageskurs besuchen, müssen um 12.00 Uhr am Treffpunkt im Skigebiet abgeholt werden.

Kinder die den Ganztageskurs besuchen, müssen um 15.30 Uhr an der Talstation “Matterhorn Express” abgeholt werden.

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: