private ski lessons, Stoked ski school Zermatt

PRIVATE SKI LESSONS

We offer you different private lessons for both adults and children. Choose from 2.5, 3 or 5 hour ski lessons or guiding. Our qualified, professional and fun ski instructors will take you to another level!

Half Day Private Ski Lessons – price per instructor




SEASONPEAK SEASON
2.5 HOURS - MORNING
1 - 3 personsCHF 229.-N/A
4 - 6 personsCHF 269.-N/A
2.5 HOURS - AFTERNOON
1 - 3 personsCHF 219.-CHF 249.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 249.-CHF 289.-
3 HOURS - MORNING
1 - 3 personsCHF 269.-CHF 309.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 309.-CHF 349.-
3 HOURS - AFTERNOON
1 - 3 personsCHF 259.-CHF 289.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 289.-CHF 329.-
5 HOURS
Meeting time & place by arrangement.
1 - 3 personsCHF 429.-CHF 469.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 469.-CHF 499.-
* Peak Season - 18.12.2021 - 02.01.2022 / 05.02.2022 - 26.02.2022 / 09.04.2022 - 23.04.2022
half day private ski lessons Zermatt

THE FOCUS IS ON YOU

A private ski lesson gives you the opportunity to focus on what you want. Whether it be learning to carve, hitting the bumps, improving your short turns or building your confidence – whatever your focus is, our ski instructors will deliver a lesson that works for you! Check your current ski level here.

“AMAZING SERVICE - GREAT INSTRUCTORS - THE BEST SCHOOL IN ZERMATT I just want to say how grateful we are with the service they provided. They were fantastic and the ski instructors were so special that we would like to come back again very soon!!!”

ski instruction in Stoked ski school Zermatt, Swiss

BENEFIT FROM MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY

Our tailored private ski lessons will give you maximum flexibility and to give you maximum time on snow you can meet your ski instructor on the mountain (see our meeting points) it is also possible to meet at a bottom station or in the village. Reach your potential and feel more confident on the snow with a Stoked private ski lesson. Private Telemark ski lessons are also available.

Meeting point: by arrangement
Instruction times / Morning : 09:00 or 09:30 to 12:00
Instruction times / Afternoon: 13:00 to 15:30 or 16:00

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

private ski lessons, Stoked ski school Zermatt

SKIUNTERRICHT PRIVAT

Sowohl für Erwachsene als auch für Kinder bieten wir diverse Stunden Privatunterricht an. Wählen Sie zwischen einem 2,5, 3 oder 5 Stunden Unterricht und/oder Guiding. Unsere qualifizierten und professionellen Skilehrer bringen Sie auf ein neues Skilevel!

Halbtages Privat Skiunterricht – Preis pro Instruktor




SAISONHOCH SAISON
2.5 STUNDEN - MORGENS
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 229.-N/A
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 269.-N/A
2.5 STUNDEN - NACHMITTAG
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 219.-CHF 249.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 249.-CHF 289.-
3 STUNDEN - MORGENS
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 269.-CHF 309.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 309.-CHF 349.-
3 STUNDEN - NACHMITTAG
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 259.-CHF 289.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 289.-CHF 329.-
5 STUNDEN
Nach Vereinbarung.
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 429.-CHF 469.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 469.-CHF 499.-
* Hoch Saison - 18.12.2021 - 02.01.2022 / 05.02.2022 - 26.02.2022 / 09.04.2022 - 23.04.2022
half day private ski lessons Zermatt

DER FOKUS LIEGT AUF IHREM WUNSCH!

Ein privater Skikurs gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den Fokus dort zu setzen wo Sie wünschen. Ob es Ihnen darum geht, die ersten parallelen Schwünge zu fahren, das Carven zu erlernen, in Buckelpisten zu fahren, ihre Kurzschwünge zu verbessern oder Ihr Selbstvertrauen zu stärken - was auch immer Ihr Fokus ist, unsere Skilehrer helfen Ihnen auf ihrem Niveau und erfüllen ihre Wünsche! Überprüfen Sie Ihr aktuelles Ski-Level hier.

"SUPER SERVICE - TOLLE LEHRER - DIE BESTE SKISCHULE IN ZERMATT.  Ich möchte nur sagen, wie zufrieden wir mit dem Service sind, den sie geleistet haben. Stoked war fantastisch und die Skilehrer waren so hilfreich, dass wir sehr gerne wieder kommen würden!!! "

ski instruction in Stoked ski school Zermatt, Swiss

PROFITIEREN SIE VON MAXIMALER FLEXIBILITÄT

Unsere individuell und speziell auf Sie zugeschnittenen Privat Skikurse geben Ihnen maximale Flexibilität. Damit Sie maximale Zeit auf Schnee haben, können Sie Ihren Skilehrer direkt auf dem Berg treffen (siehe unsere Treffpunkte). Natürlich ist es auch möglich, sich an einer Talstation oder im Dorf zu treffen. Profitieren Sie von einer privaten Skilektion und fühlen Sie sich sicher mit Stoked. Private Telemark Kurse sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

TREFFPUNKT: auf Vereinbarung

Unterrichtszeiten / Morgen: 09:00 oder 09:30 bis 12:00

Unterrichtszeiten / Nachmittag: 13:00 bis 15:30 oder 16:00

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: