OFF PISTE SPECIAL PRIVATE SKI & SNOWBOARD LESSONS

Ride the powder snow and enjoy the winter landscape away from the slopes of Zermatt. Our Swiss patented instructors will teach you the correct technique to rip it up in powder! In addition, you will also learn to use essential avalanche rescue material (transceiver, shovel, probe). The prerequisite for this offer is the ability to ski parallel and make short turns on red slopes.

Off Piste Special Lesson – price per instructor



SEASONPEAK SEASON
3 HOUR
1 - 2 personsCHF 289.-CHF 329.-
3 - 4 personsCHF 329.-CHF 369.-
WHOLE DAY
1 - 2 personsCHF 509.-CHF 549.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 549.-CHF 589.-

* Peak Season 21.12.2019 to 05.01.2020 and 08.02.2020 to 01.03.2020

EXPLORE THE MOUNTAIN!

Our experienced and fully qualified ski and snowboard instructors with the Swiss Federal Diploma can take you to slopes away from the pistes safely. Explore the backcountry areas of Zermatt and improve your off piste technique at the same time.

“Awesome Ski Guides – Spent 4 days guided on both the Swiss side (Zermatt ) and Italian side (Cervinia) skiing with Peter Kehl and Daniel. Peter was amazing and the perfect host. He also brought my boys and I safely 'off piste' and managed to slip in some great skiing instruction as well. Daniel was equally great and we all enjoyed their warm hospitality and instructive guided knowledge. Highly recommend Stoked Ski School to both novice as well as expert skiers.”

SAFETY IS THE FIRST PRIORITY

Our off-piste instructors will teach on slopes which are only accessible from the top of a lift and do not cross a glacier. If you would like to make a ski or snowboard tour we can organise and book a Mountain Guide for you. We work with the ISTA so your safety and well being is the number one priority.

Meeting point: by arrangement
Instruction times: Full day: Unlimited time.
Morning: 09:00 to 12:00
Afternoon: 13:00 to 16:00

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

OFF PISTE SPECIAL PRIVATE SKI & SNOWBOARD UNTERRICHT

Fahren Sie im Pulverschnee und geniessen Sie die Winterlandschaft abseits der Pisten in Zermatt. Unsere Schneesportlehrer mit eidgenössischem Fachausweis werden Ihnen die richtige Technik beibringen, damit Sie ihre Schwünge im Pulverschnee so richtig geniessen können! Darüber hinaus lernen Sie, wie Sie das Lawinenrettungsmaterial (LVS, Schaufel, Sonde) einsetzen. Voraussetzung für dieses Angebot ist die Fähigkeit, parallel zu fahren und kurze Schwünge auf roten Pisten zu fahren.

Off Piste Special Lektionen– Preis pro Instruktor



SAISONHOCHSAISON
3 STUNDEN
1 - 2 PersonenCHF 289.-CHF 329.-
3 - 4 PersonenCHF 329.-CHF 369.-
GANZTAG
1 - 2 PersonenCHF 509.-CHF 549.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 549.-CHF 589.-


* Hochsaison 21.12.2019 bis 05.01.2020 und 08.02.2020 bis 01.03.2020

ERKUNDE DEN BERG!

Unsere erfahrenen und qualifizierten Ski- und Snowboardlehrer mit dem eidgenössischen Fachausweis bringen Sie sicher zu den schönsten Abfahrten neben den Pisten. Erkunden Sie die Backcountry-Gebiete von Zermatt und verbessern Sie gleichzeitig Ihre Off-Piste-Technik.

"Super Ski Guides – Wir sind 4 Tage auf der Schweizer Seite (Zermatt) und Italien (Cervinia) mit Peter Kehl und Daniel skigefahren. Peter war unglaublich und der perfekte Gastgeber. Er brachte meine Jungs und mich auch sicher "abseits der Piste" und schaffte es, auch einen guten Skiunterricht zu geben. Daniel war genauso großartig und wir genossen alle ihre herzliche Gastfreundschaft und ihr lehrreiches Wissen. Ich empfehle Stoked sowohl für Anfänger als auch für erfahrene Skifahrer. "

SICHERHEIT IST UNSERE ERSTE PRIORITÄT

Neben der Piste unterrichten unsere Off-Piste-Instruktoren auf Abfahrten, welche von den Bergstationen erreichbar sind und für welche man keine Gletscher überqueren muss. Wenn Sie eine Ski- oder Snowboard Tour machen möchten, können wir für Sie einen Bergführer organisieren und buchen. Wir arbeiten mit der ISTA, da Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden oberste Priorität für uns haben.

Treffpunkt: nach Vereinbarung

Zeit: Ganztag VIP: Unbegrenzte Zeit.

Morgen: 09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Nachmittag: 13:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: