TEENAGER GROUP SKI LESSONS

Stoked Teens Group Ski lessons gives teenagers the opportunity to have fun in a safe environment, to learn new ski skills from our qualified ski instructors and discover the ski area of Zermatt and Cervinia. Choose either half or full day group lessons starting on a Monday and running to Friday.

Teenager Group Ski Lessons – price per teen


SEASONPEAK SEASON
5 Half daysCHF 349.-CHF 389.-
5 Full daysCHF 569.-CHF 589.-

* Peak Season - 21.12.2019 to 05.01.2020 and 08.02.2020 to 01.03.2020

MORE FUN IN THE TEEN FORCE!

For teens between the ages of 12 to 18 our teenager group ski lessons will immerse them in the fun and enthusiasm of skiing with people the same age. With our qualified instructors they will improve their technique, learn freestyle tricks, try powder snow, carving and more on the wide open slopes of Zermatt. Check your teens ski level.

“Excellent experience – Courteous staff, prompt service. Highly recommend them for Ski rental and ski lessons. Our ski instructor Max was very thorough and enthusiastic in teaching us to ski. Thoroughly enjoyed skiing in the Alps. We were definitely stoked :)”

THE COOL GANG!

Make new friends and hang out with the "cool gang". Stoked teenager group ski lessons are the coolest on the mountain. Let your teenager have some independence on your ski holiday, safe in the knowledge they are being well looked after by our experienced instructors.

Group size: From 3 to 8 teenagers
Ski group lessons always start on Monday.
Ski group lessons for 12 – 18 years of age
Meeting Point: Bottom station Matterhorn Express at 09:00.
For half-day lessons the teenagers will finish at 12:00 in the ski area.
For full day lessons the teenagers will finish their lesson at the Matterhorn Express bottom station at 15:30.

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

kids ski lessons with professional instructor, Zermatt

TEENAGER GRUPPEN SKIUNTERRICHT

Stoked Teenager Ski Gruppen geben Teenagern die Möglichkeit, in einer sicheren Umgebung Spass zu haben, von unseren qualifizierten Skilehrern neues Skikönnen zu erlernen und das Skigebiet von Zermatt und Cervinia zu entdecken. Wählen Sie entweder Halb- oder Ganztag Gruppenunterricht von Montag bis Freitag.

Teenager Gruppen Skiunterricht – Preis pro Teenie


SAISONHOCHSAISON
5 HalbtageCHF 349.-CHF 389.-
5 GanztageCHF 569.-CHF 589.-
* Hochsaison - 21.12.2019 bis 05.01.2020 und 08.02.2020 bis 01.03.2020
Stoked group ski lessons for children

MEHR SPASS FÜR TEENIES!

Unsere Teenie Gruppen ermöglichen es Jugendlichen im Alter von 12 bis 18 Jahren Spass und die Begeisterung für das Skifahren mit Gleichaltrigen zu teilen. Mithilfe der Unterstützung von unseren qualifizierten Instruktoren, verbessern sie ihre Technik, lernen Freestyle-Tricks, versuchen das Fahren im Pulverschnee, Carving und vieles mehr auf den weitläufigen Pisten von Zermatt. Überprüfen Sie das Niveau Ihres teens ski level.

"Ausgezeichnete Erfahrung - zuvorkommendes Personal, schneller Service. Sehr zu empfehlen für Skiverleih und Skiunterricht. Unser Skilehrer Max war sehr motiviert und enthusiastisch uns das Skifahren zu lehren. Skifahren in den Alpen. Wir waren definitiv begeistert :) "

kids group ski lessons with professional instructor, Zermatt

DIE COOLE GANG!

Lerne neue Freunde kennen und verbringe coole Tage auf dem Schnee. Die Stoked Teenager Gruppen sind die coolsten auf dem Berg. Lassen Sie Ihren Teenager in Ihrem Skiurlaub etwas Unabhängigkeit geniessen, in dem Wissen, dass sie von unseren erfahrenen Instruktoren gut betreut werden.

Gruppengrösse: 3 bis 8 Jugendliche

Der Teenager Ski Gruppenunterricht startet am Montag

Gruppenuntericht für 12-18 jährige 

Treffpunkt: Talstation vom Matterhorn Express um 09:00 Uhr.

Halbtages Gruppen enden um 12.00 Uhr auf Schwarzsee. 

Ganztages Gruppen enden um 15.30 Uhr bei der Talstation vom Matterhorn Express.

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: