private snowboard lessons for adults in Zermatt

PRIVATE SNOWBOARD LESSONS

We offer you different private lessons for both adults and children. Choose from 2.5, 3 or 5 hour snowboard lessons or guiding. Our qualified, professional and fun snowboard instructors will take you to another level!

Half Day Private Snowboard Lessons – price per instructor




SEASONPEAK SEASON
2.5 HOURS - MORNING
1 - 3 personsCHF 229.-N/A
4 - 6 personsCHF 269.-N/A
2.5 HOURS - AFTERNOON
1 - 3 personsCHF 219.-CHF 249.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 249.-CHF 289.-
3 HOURS - MORNING
1 - 3 personsCHF 269.-CHF 309.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 309.-CHF 349.-
3 HOURS - AFTERNOON
1 - 3 personsCHF 259.-CHF 289.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 289.-CHF 329.-
5 HOURS
Meeting time & place by arrangement.
1 - 3 personsCHF 429.-CHF 469.-
4 - 6 personsCHF 469.-CHF 499.-
* Peak Season - 18.12.2021 - 02.01.2022 / 05.02.2022 - 26.02.2022 / 09.04.2022 - 23.04.2022
kids snowboard lessons with an instructor in Zermatt

FOCUS ON YOU!

A private snowboard lesson gives you the opportunity to focus on what you want. Whether it be learning to carve, building your confidence, learning new jib tricks or hitting the park –whatever your focus is, our snowboard instructors will deliver a lesson that works for you! Check your current snowboard level here.

“I would really like to recommend this snowboard school! Everything works in a perfect way. Equipment rental, reception and information are great. I would like to congratulate Martin, our teacher. Very patient, careful and a great person!”

private tailored snowboard lessons, Zermatt

MAXIMUM FLEXIBILITY

Our tailored private snowboard lessons give you maximum flexibility. For maximum time on snow you can meet your snowboard instructor on the mountain (see our meeting points) it is also possible to meet at a bottom station or in the village. Reach your potential and feel more confident on the snow with a Stoked private snowboard lesson –it’s the roots of Stoked and in our blood.

Meeting point: by arrangement
Instruction times / Morning : 09:00 or 09:30 to 12:00
Instruction times / Afternoon: 13:00 to 15:30 or 16:00

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

private snowboard lessons for adults in Zermatt

SNOWBOARDUNTERRICHT PRIVAT

Sowohl für Erwachsene als auch für Kinder bieten wir Morgens und Nachmittags Halbtages Privatunterricht an. Wählen Sie zwischen einem 2,5 oder 3 Stunden Unterricht. Unsere qualifizierten und professionellen Snowboardlehrer bringen Sie auf ein neues Level!

Halbtages Privat Snowboardunterricht - Preis pro Instruktor



SAISONHOCH SAISON
2.5 STUNDEN - MORGENS
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 229.-N/A
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 269.-N/A
2.5 STUNDEN - NACHMITTAG
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 209.-CHF 239.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 249.-CHF 279.-
3 HOURS - MORGENS
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 269.-CHF 309.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 309.-CHF 349.-
3 HOURS - NACHMITTAG
1 - 3 PersonenCHF 249.-CHF 279.-
4 - 6 PersonenCHF 289.-CHF 319.-
* Hoch Saison - 21.12.2019 bis 05.01.2020 und 08.02.2020 bis 01.03.2020
kids snowboard lessons with an instructor in Zermatt

DER FOKUS LIEGT AUF IHREM WUNSCH!

Der private Snowboardkurs gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, dort den Fokus zu setzen wo Sie wünschen. Ob es darum geht, die ersten Schwünge zu fahren, das Carven zu erlernen, Ihre Tricks im Park zu verbessern, das Gebiet kennenzulernen oder Ihr Selbstvertrauen zu stärken - was auch immer Sie wünschen, unsere Snowboardlehrer helfen Ihnen auf ihrem Niveau und erfüllen ihre Wünsche! Überprüfen Sie Ihr aktuelles Snowboard Level hier.

"Ich empfehle diese Snowboardschule wirklich! Alles funktioniert perfekt. Gerätemiete, Empfang im Booking und die Informationen waren super. Ich möchte Martin, unserem Lehrer, gratulieren. Er ist sehr geduldig, vorsichtig und ein grossartiger Mensch! "

private tailored snowboard lessons, Zermatt

PROFITIEREN SIE VON MAXIMALER FLEXIBILITÄT

Unsere massgeschneiderten Privat Snowboardkurse ermöglichen Ihnen maximale Flexibilität. Damit Sie möglichst viel Zeit auf Schnee verbringen können, treffen Sie ihren Snowboardlehrer am besten direkt auf dem Berg (siehe unsere Treffpunkte). Natürlich ist es auch möglich, ihren Snowboardlehrer an einer Talstation oder im Dorf zu treffen. Private Telemark Kurse sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

TREFFPUNKT: auf Vereinbarung

Unterrichtszeiten / Morgen: 09:00 oder 09:30 bis 12:00

Unterrichtszeiten / Nachmittag: 13:00 bis 15:30 oder 16:00

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: