STOKED SNOWSPORTS SCHOOL

Thank you for your interest in joining Stoked. We are a team of young snowsports professionals with a passion for skiing and snowboarding. These passions are matched only by our desire to share them with our guests.

THE STOKED GROUP

Stoked is innovative, dynamic and experienced, and have developed into a well-known brand in recent decades. Founded in 1994 by the three Meier brothers as a snowboard school, we have continuously developed and today Stoked are the largest private snowsports school in Zermatt. The group today consists of:

  • Stoked Snowsports School with over 100 employees
  • Stoked Sports Shop & Rental
  • Stoked Bootfitting & Biomechanics
  • Stoked Experience, Event Management Organization including VIP Services
  • The operation of several properties, such as apartments and a unique event venue - The Turbina.

At Stoked, the family is the most important and this has been the success of Stoked Snowsports School ever since. Our goal is to offer the best possible education to our guests and our instructors.

THE STOKED INSTRUCTOR TEAM

OUR TEAM IS OUR STRENGTH.

This is why Stoked pride themselves in offering the best possible working conditions and education to our instuctors. Our trainers offer you the coaching you need to make you a better rider and to further your career as an instructor.

Besides training, Stoked has an excellent infrastructure on and off the mountain. In the village we have our Stoked Sports Shop including the office for boot fitting and the Snowsports School. On the mountain we have our own children's area and several storage rooms with teaching equipment, gates and slalom equipment.

The most important, however, are our internal events, which form a real team from the many individual snowsports instructors. Be it together on the slopes, at the hut evening, at the legendary Stoked Party or at the Season End BBQ.

We believe these are enough reasons to make Stoked the most attractive snowsports school in Zermatt.

For Ski Instructors - please fill out the following APPLICATION FORM

For Snowboard Instructors - please email your CV to our Snowboard Technical Director Marc Hunziker: marc.hunziker@stoked.ch

STOKED SNOWSPORTS SCHULE

Vielen Dank für dein Interesse an einer Anstellung bei Stoked. Wir sind ein Team von jungen Instruktoren mit einer Passion fürs Ski- und Snowboardfahren. Diese Leidenschaft wollen wir an unsere Gäste weitergeben und mit ihnen teilen.

DIE STOKED GRUPPE

Wir sind innovativ, dynamisch und erfahren. Wir sind die Stoked Holding AG und haben uns in den letzten Jahrzehnten zu einer bekannten Marke entwickelt. 1994 von den drei Brüdern Meier als Snowboard Schule gegründet, haben wir uns kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und sind heute die grösste private Schneesport Schule Zermatts. Die Gruppe besteht aus:


  • Stoked Snowsports School mit über 100 Mitarbeiter/innen
  • Stoked Sports Shop & Rental
  • Stoked Bootfitting & Biomechanik
  • Stoked Experience, Event Management Organisation mit VIP Services
  • dem Betrieb von mehreren Immobilien, wie etwa Apartments und das einzigartige Eventlokal, die Turbina.


Bei Stoked wird Familie grossgeschrieben und steht für den Erfolg der Stoked Snowsports School. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Gästen und unseren Lehrern die bestmögliche Ausbildung zu bieten.

DAS STOKED SCHNEESPORTLEHRER TEAM

UNSER TEAM IST UNSERE STÄRKE.

Stoked ist stolz darauf, unserem Team die bestmöglichen Arbeits- und Ausbildungsbedingungen zu bieten. Unsere Ausbilder bieten in internen Trainingseinheiten das Coaching, um aus den Lehrern noch bessere Fahrer zu formen und die Karrieren als Instruktoren zu fördern.

Neben dem Training verfügt Stoked über eine hervorragende Infrastruktur auf und abseits des Berges. Im Dorf haben wir unseren Stoked Sports Shop inkl. Büro für das Boot Fitting und die Snowsports School. Auf dem Berg haben wir einen eigenen Kinderanfängerbereich und mehrere Abstellräume mit Unterrichtsgeräten, Toren und Slalomausrüstung.

Das wichtigste sind jedoch unsere internen Anlässe, welche aus den vielen einzelnen Schneesportlehrern ein richtiges Team bilden. Sei dies gemeinsam auf der Piste, bei Fondue am Hüttenabend, an der legendären Stoked Party oder am Season End BBQ.

Wir glauben, dass dies genügend Gründe sind, um aus Stoked die attraktivste Schneesportschule in Zermatt zu machen.

Für Skilehrer - Bitte fülle das folgende BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR aus

Für Snowboardlehrer - Bitte sende deinen Lebenslauf zusammen mit deinem Bewerbungsschreiben an unseren Technischen Leiter Snowboard, Marc Hunziker: marc.hunziker@stoked.ch