FREESTYLE SPECIAL PRIVATE SKI LESSONS

Rails, kicker jumps, boxes, walls, pipe etc... No matter if you are a beginner or an experienced freestyler, our qualified ski instructors will show you how to learn and improve cool moves in a safe way! The freestyle special includes 3 half-day private ski lessons at a great price!

Freestyle Special Ski Lessons – price per instructor


SEASONPEAK SEASON
3 x 2.5 hours 1 - 2 personsCHF 599.-N/A
3 x 3 hours 1 - 2 personsCHF 699.-N/A

For extra participants (to a max of 6) please add CHF 60.- p.p. for the 2.5 hour and CHF 75.- p.p. for the 3 hour lessons.

* Peak Season - 21.12.2019 to 05.01.2020 and 08.02.2020 to 01.03.2020

MAKE THE MOUNTAIN YOUR PLAYGROUND!

Our freestyle/slopestyle ski instructors will teach you tricks and moves to let you jib around the mountain in style! From flatland terrain to hanging out in the park, to smashing the big kickers let Stoked instructors get you stoked.

“Simply THE BEST! Wow! I really cannot say enough about this amazing school! Their instructors are all wonderful. We were a large group and had 5 instructors for snowboarding and ski all levels. They were all superb, caring, considerate, responsible, and more importantly fantastic teachers. We all felt super safe with them!”

WHO CAN LEARN SLOPESTYLE / FREESTYLE!

Anyone can learn a few basic tricks, depending on your current ski level our instructors will teach you in a progressive way to nail your freestyle moves. From riding switch to cork 1080’s we’ve got it covered.

Meeting point: by arrangement
Instruction times / Morning : 09:00 or 09:30 to 12:00
Instruction times / Afternoon*: 13:00 to 15:30 or 16:00


* 3 hour lessons in the afternoon available to book from 20th January 2019 (due to lift operating times) 

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

freestyle ski lessons in Zermatt, Swiss

FREESTYLE SPECIAL PRIVATE SKI UNTERRICHT

Rails, Kicker Jumps, Boxen, Walls, Pipes etc. Egal ob Anfänger oder erfahrene Freestyler, unsere qualifizierten Skilehrer zeigen dir, wie du coole Moves auf sichere Art lernen und verbessern kannst! Das Freestyle-Special beinhaltet 3 Halbtages-Privatskikurse zu einem tollen Preis!

Freestyle Special Ski Lektionen – Preise pro Skilehrer


SAISONHOCHSAISON
3 x 2.5 Std. 1 - 2 PersonenCHF 599.-N/A
3 x 3 Std. 1 - 2 PersonenCHF 699.-N/A

Für zusätzliche Teilnehmer (bis max. 6 Teilnehmer) verrechnen wir CHF 60 p.P für das 2.5 Stunden Special und CHF 75.- p.P für das 3 Stunden Special


* Hochsaison 21.12.2019 bis 05.01.2020 und 08.02.2020 bis 01.03.2020

freestyle skiing lessons, Zermatt, Swiss

MACH DEN SNOWPARK UND DIE PISTEN ZU DEINEN SPIELPLATZ!

Unsere Freestyle und Slopestyle Skilehrer werden dir Tricks und Moves beibringen, damit du es allen auf dem Berg so richtig zeigen kannst! Von Pistentricks in flacherem Terrain bis hin zu den grossen Kickern im Park, lass dich von den Stoked Skilehrern zum Freestyle und Slopestyle begeistern.

"Einfach DIE BESTEN! Beeindruckend! Ich kann wirklich nicht genug über diese super Schule sagen! Die Lehrer sind alle wunderbar. Wir waren eine große Gruppe und hatten 5 Instruktoren zum Snowboarden und Skifahren auf jedem Level. Alle Instruktoren waren super, fürsorglich, rücksichtsvoll, verantwortungsbewusst und vor allem fantastische Lehrer. Wir haben uns alle super sicher gefühlt!"

freestyle skiing lessons in Stoked ski school Zermatt

WER KANN SLOPESTYLE / FREESTYLE LERNEN?

Jeder kann ein paar grundlegende Tricks lernen! Abhängig vom aktuellen Skikönnen werden unsere Instruktoren Sie auf progressive Weise lehren, Ihre Freestyle Moves zu verfeinern. Vom Switch fahren bis zum Üben eines Kork 1080, alles kann erlernt werden!

Treffpunkt: nach Vereinbarung

Unterrichtszeiten / Morgens: 09:00 oder 09:30 bis 12:00 Uhr

Unterrichtszeiten / Nachmittags: 13:00 bis 15:30 oder 16:00

*3 Stunden Lektionen am Nachmittag sind aufgrund der Liftöffnungszeiten nur ab dem 20.01.2019 buchbar.

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: