Your technique in focus

YOUR TECHNIQUE IN FOCUS

Take full control by learning the right skiing or snowboarding technique for the slopes. The modern equipment provides unbelievable skiing fun when used properly. Our instructors are the experts when it comes to carved turns.

Price per instructor


SEASONPEAK SEASON
3 x 2.5 hours 1 - 2 personsCHF 639.-N/A
3 x 3 hours 1 - 2 personsCHF 739.-N/A

For extra participants (to a max of 4) please add CHF 60.-p.p. for the 2.5 hour and CHF 75.-p.p. for the 3 hour lessons.

* Peak Season - 18.12.2021 - 02.01.2022 / 05.02.2022 - 26.02.2022 / 09.04.2022 - 23.04.2022

Use the full potential

USE THE FULL POTENTIAL

Our snowboards and skis have developed into incredibly precise sports equipment over the last few years. The only question is: How do we use them properly? The understanding of biomechanics and movement sequences distinguishes the expert from the professional. We work with you using the "space - time - force" principle to make the best use of the material.

“AMAZING SERVICE - GREAT INSTRUCTORS - THE BEST SCHOOL IN ZERMATT I just want to say how grateful we are with the service they provided. They were fantastic and the ski instructors were so special that we would like to come back again very soon!!!”

Are you ready to carve?

ARE YOU READY TO CARVE?

The basis for carving is the parallel turn on a blue slope. This means that the skis are parallel throughout the whole turn. For advanced and expert skiers, the challenge lies in the size of the radius and the steepness of the slope. We want to maximize the carved portion of the turn and avoid skidding.

Meeting point: by arrangement
Instruction times / Morning : 09:00 or 09:30 to 12:00
Instruction times / Afternoon: 13:00 to 15:30 or 16:00

STOKED THANK THEIR SPONSORS & PARTNERS:

Your technique in focus

IHRE TECHNIK IM FOCUS

Übernehmen Sie die volle Kontrolle, indem Sie die richtige Ski- oder Snowboardtechnik für die Pisten erlernen. Die modernen Geräte bergen unglaublichen Fahrspass, wenn sie richtig eingesetzt werden. Unsere Instruktoren sind die Experten, wenn es um den Carveschwung / geschnittenen Schwung geht.

Preise pro Skilehrer


SAISONHOCHSAISON
3 x 2.5 Std. 1 - 2 PersonenCHF 599.-N/A
3 x 3 Std. 1 - 2 PersonenCHF 699.-N/A

Für zusätzliche Teilnehmer (bis max. 6 Teilnehmer) verrechnen wir CHF 60 p.P für das 2.5 Stunden Special und CHF 75.- p.P für das 3 Stunden Special

* Hochsaison - 19.12.2020 bis 03.01.2021 / 06.02.2021 bis 27.02.2021 und 27.03.2021 bis 10.04.2021

Use the full potential

NUTZEN SIE DAS VOLLE POTENZIAL!

Unsere Snowboards und Ski haben sich in den letzten Jahren zu unglaublich präzisen Sportgeräten entwickelt. Die Frage ist nur: Wie setzen wir diese korrekt ein?Das Verständnis unserer Biomechanik und der Bewegungsabläufe unterscheidet den Könner vom Profi. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen mit dem "Raum – Zeit – Kraft" Prinzip, um das Material optimal zu nutzen.

"SUPER SERVICE - TOLLE LEHRER - DIE BESTE SKISCHULE IN ZERMATT. Ich möchte nur sagen, wie zufrieden wir mit dem Service sind, den sie geleistet haben. Stoked war fantastisch und die Skilehrer waren so hilfreich, dass wir sehr gerne wieder kommen würden!!! "

Are you ready to carve?

SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR DEN CARVESCHWUNG?

Als Grundlage für den Carveschwung wird der Parallelschwung auf einer blauen Piste vorausgesetzt. Das bedeutet, dass die Ski durch den ganzen Schwung parallel geführt werden. Für Fortgeschrittene und Könner, liegt die Herausforderung in der Grösse des Radius und der Steilheit der Piste. Hier wird versucht, den geschnittenen Anteil zu maximieren.

Treffpunkt: nach Vereinbarung

Unterrichtszeiten / Morgens: 09:00 oder 09:30 bis 12:00 Uhr

Unterrichtszeiten / Nachmittags: 13:00 bis 15:30 oder 16:00

STOKED DANKT ALLEN SPONSOREN UND PARTNERN GANZ HERZLICH: