UNIQUE AND EXCLUSIVE IN ZERMATT

The Stoked Sports Shop, Zermatt offers you exclusive skis and clothing. Hand made skis from Five Star, RTC, Timbaer and Valaiski offer you superb craftmanship and performance. You can test these skis in our rental department. The Stellar clothing range is priced competitively with no compromise on quality.

FIVE STAR SKIS

Five Star skis are closing in on the perfect ski with every Five Star ski model designed to meet your highest expectations. The skis are hand made, designed and engineered using high quality Swiss engineering methods. They are constructed of highly tested materials and assembled using innovative and revolutionary manufacturing methods.

X-Dream / Ultra / Prime / Royal / Pearl


In the Stoked ski rental department it is possible to test the Five Star skis before you buy. The best way to buy a ski is to test "on snow", in that way you get the exact feeling for every ski. Reserve a ski online now!

RTC SKIS

Ready To Carve is the name of the hand made skis, produced locally in the Valais at the RTC factory in Brig. The RTC ski lab is on the ski slopes of the area and their recipe for a successful ski is a shorter than average ski with amazing maneuverability and above average quietness. For this success the skis include a combination of geometry, hardness distribution and binding/ski boot neutral power transmission using the 4-axis plate.

Carve / Cross / Wallis / Ski Cross / Design Ski


In the Stoked ski rental department it is possible to test the RTC skis before you buy. The best way to buy a ski is to test "on snow", in that way you get the exact feeling for every ski. Reserve a ski online now!

TIMBAER SKIS

Timbaer skis, who take their name from the English word "timber" and the heraldic emblem of Appenzell – the bear, hand make their skis in Switzerland. They have a passion for skiing and combine that with the knowledge gained from traditional craftsmanship. Every ski has a natural wood top sheet. The Timbaer ski range stands for high-quality material, high-precision craftsmanship and the bond with their homeland.

155 Slalom / 165 Slalom ski / 175 Race carver


In the Stoked ski rental department it is possible to test the Timbaer skis before you buy. The best way to buy a ski is to test "on snow", in that way you get the exact feeling for every ski. Reserve a ski online now!

VALAISKI SKIS

Bespoke skis handcrafted uniquely for you! It is now possible to experience the benefits of handcrafted custom fitted skis, previously only available to top ski athletes. Valaiski brings you the opportunity to substantially improve your skiing performance with skis created specifically for you – whether you are a beginner or an expert skier. Handcrafted to suit each individual, Valaiski are tailor-made specifically to your needs and therefore like no skis you have ever experienced before.

Valaiski does not have standard models! For over 25 years their Master-builders have created hundreds of hand-crafted skis for people all over the world. The skis they build, with your collaboration, will be unique, have your specific flex pattern, material composition and shape. All designed specifically for you. What makes each ski even more special to its owner is the unique look. You can help design the top sheet, which is where things get really fun!


In the Stoked ski rental department it is possible to test the Valais skis before you buy. The best way to buy a ski is to test "on snow", in that way you get the exact feeling for every ski. Reserve a ski online now!

STELLAR EQUIPMENT

REDIFINING OUTDOOR. Leading performance – sustainable quality – exceptional value.That’s Stellar. Exclusively available at Stoked in Zermatt – one of only 2 Stellar Equipment showrooms in the world! Stellar Equipment design and manufacture world class, technical, outdoor equipment. The products are lightweight, minimalistic and uncompromising – engineered with an athletic fit! Only the best available materials are used; waterproof and breathable membranes, 1000 fill power down, and synthetic insulation originally developed for space exploration.Exceptional value products with sustainable quality, environmental certificates and a strong workforce ethic. That’s Stellar. Check out more about Stellar Equipment

EINMALIG UND EXKLUSIV IN ZERMATT

Der Stoked Sports Shop in Zermatt bietet Ihnen exklusive Skier und Bekleidung. Handgefertigte Skier der Marken Five Star, RTC, Timbaer und Valaiski bieten ausgezeichnete handwerkliche Verarbeitung und Leistung. Sie können diese Skier in unserer Verleihabteilung testen. Die Stellar Bekleidungslinie ist preisgünstig, ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität.

FIVE STAR SKIS

Alle Five Star Skis genügen höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen an und sind so entwickelt, dass sie allen Erwartungen entsprechen. Sie  bekommen einen Spitzenski, der mannigfaltig getestet, aus bewährten und modernsten Werkstoffen geschaffen und mit innovativen Methoden und Werkzeugen gefertigt ist - Und dies verpackt in einem individuellen Topdesign.

X-Dream / Ultra / Prime / Royal / Pearl


Sämtliche Modelle der Five Star Palette können Sie bei Stoked mieten, testen und kaufen. Der beste Weg einen Ski zu kaufen ist diesen vorgängig zu testen. Reservieren Sie jetzt einen Ski online!

RTC SKIS

Ready to Carve, dies ist der Name der in Brig von Hand produzierten Skis. Das RTC Ski Labor ist auf den Skipisten und deren Rezept für die bewährten Ski sind kürzere Ski als der Durchschnitt, sehr laufruhig und wendig. Für diesen Erfolg ist die Kombination von Geometrie, Flex und die 4 Achsen Bindungsplatte verantwortlich.

Carve / Cross / Wallis / Ski Cross / Design Ski


Sämtliche Modelle der RTC Palette können Sie bei Stoked mieten, testen und kaufen. Der beste Weg einen Ski zu kaufen ist diesen vorgängig zu testen. Reservieren Sie jetzt einen Ski online!

TIMBAER SKIS

Der Name der handgemachten Ski in der Schweiz setzt sich zusammen aus Timber (Engl. Holz) und dem Apenzeller Wappentier, der Bär. Die Leidenschaft für das Skifahren kombiniert mit dem handwerklichen Können der Timbear Crew zeichnet dieses Produkt aus. Jeder Ski verfügt über ein Deckblatt aus echtem Holz. Die Timbaer Ski Kollektion steht für hochqualitatives Material, präzisions Handwerk und die Verbindung mit dem Heimatland. 

155 Slalom / 165 Slalom ski / 175 Race carver


Sämtliche Modelle der Timbaer Palette können Sie bei Stoked mieten, testen und kaufen. Der beste Weg einen Ski zu kaufen ist diesen vorgängig zu testen. Reservieren Sie jetzt einen Ski online!

VALAISKI SKIS

Massgeschneiderte Ski einzigartig hergestellt für Sie! Jetzt besteht die Möglichkeit von handgefertigten Ski Gebrauch zu machen, was in erster Linie nur für gute Skifahrer mäglich war. Valais Ski bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Ski Performance wesentlich zu verbessern mit Ski, welche speziell und persönlich für Sie gebaut werden – ob Anfänger oder Experte, alles ist möglich. Handgefertigt und individuell passend für Sie. Valais Ski werden auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und Sie werden Erfahrungen machen wie mit keinem anderen Ski bevor. 

Valais Ski hat keine Standard Modelle!

Schon seit über 25 Jahren haben die Skibauer von Valais Ski hunderte handgefertigte Ski entwickelt für Kunden aus der ganzen Welt. Die Skis welche in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen hergestellt werden sind einzigartig, haben einen spezifische Flexhärte sowie Materialaufbau. Was den Ski noch spezieller macht, ist das Design des Deckblattes, welches Sie selber gestalten können. 


Modelle von Ski Valais können Sie bei Stoked mieten, testen und kaufen. Der beste Weg einen Ski zu kaufen ist diesen vorgängig zu testen. Reservieren Sie jetzt einen Ski online!

STELLAR EQUIPMENT

DEFINIERT OUTDOOR NEU. Führende Leistung – nachhaltige Qualität – aussergewöhnlicher Wert. Das ist Stellar Equipment, exklusiv erhältlich im Stoked Sports Shop in Zermatt – einer von nur zwei Stellar Equipment Showrooms der Welt! Stellar designt und produziert erstklassige technische Outdoor Bekleidung. Die Produkte sind leicht, minimalistisch, kompromisslos – entwickelt mit einer athletischen Passform! Es werden nur die besten verfügbaren Materialien verwendet: wasserdichte und atmungsaktive Membranen, Daunen mit einer 1000-cuin-Füllkraft und synthetische Isolierung, welche für die Weltraumforschung entwickelt wurde. Aussergewöhnlich hochwertige Produkte mit nachhaltiger Qualität, Umweltzertifikaten und starker Arbeitsethik. Das ist Stellar! Erfahren Sie mehr über Stellar Equipment